How the Vestry Meets Now
How the Vestry Met Before COVID-19

The lay leadership of St. Luke’s includes the Vestry, the parish officers, and the leaders of all the many programs, activities, and committees.


  • Eileen Morgan, Senior Warden
  • Amy Kiser, Junior Warden


  • Julia Hoyle, Treasurer
  • OPEN, Clerk

 Vestry Members

  • Class of 2021: Steve Dedrick, Amy Kiser, Kelley Lawton, Bill Yarger
  • Class of 2022: Lisa D’Amico, Julia Hoyle, Eileen Morgan, Ted Triebel
  • Class of 2023: Beth Bonner, Mike Henry, Alan Schueler, Lera Williams

The Clergy and Vestry are always ready to hear any questions or concerns you may have. Contact information may be found in your parish directory or on the ChurchLife app.